Fish & Wildlife Conservation Act

1998 Excellence in Leadership P.R.I.D.E Award

For leading the development of regulations, policies and procedures for implementing the Fish & Wildlife Conservation Act.

Barb Bourdeau
John Brisbane
Gary Brown
Moi Chromec
Gina Cunningham
Paul Drysdale
Andy Houser
Leith Hunter
John JohnsonMike Kindree
Ross LeefGary Martin
Mark MuschettAl Sippel
Tracy SmithRay Stefanski
Mike TurnerDennis WilsonDave WoodJim Young

The Excellence in Leadership Award recognizes outstanding leadership skills which lead to significant, professional, technical and/or managerial achievements by the ministry.