New Executive To Serve Associate Members

The Ontario Conservation Officers Association is pleased to introduce its new executive members for the 2012-2014 term.

Elections were held during the association’s annual general meeting held in Ottawa from August 16-18, 2012. The role of the executive is to manage the affairs of the association. The new executive begins their term September 1, 2012.

Outgoing president Mike Duncan would like to extend his thanks to the public and members alike for their support during his term as president.

The following is a list of executive members and their contact information:

President – Joe McCambridge –
Vice President – Tim Rochette –
Treasurer – Randy Pepper –
Secretary – Dave Beavers –
Past President – Mike Duncan –

For more information contact:

Mike Duncan
Ontario Conservation Officers Association
(705) 749-2689