OCOA Regional Representative Executive

Southern A: Geoff Denyes (Aylmer)  – gdenyes@ocoa.ca Covering Aylmer Unit, Guelph Unit, and the Southern Marine Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Southern B: Mike Campese (Aurora) – mcampese@ocoa.ca  Covering Midhurst Unit, Aurora Unit, and the Northern Marine Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Southern C: Rob Ciraco (Kemptville) – rciraco@ocoa.ca Covering Kemptville Unit, Peterborough Unit, Intelligence and Investigations Section (SISU and ISU), Provincial Enforcement Operations Section (K9, Program Services, Regulatory Support), including all area offices for these units/sections.

Central A: Richard Nadeau (North Bay) – rnadeau@ocoa.ca Covering North Bay Unit, Sault Ste. Marie Unit, Sudbury Unit, and Kirkland Lake Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Central B: Todd Steinberg (Parry Sound) – tsteinberg@ocoa.ca Covering Parry Sound Unit, Bancroft Unit, and Pembroke Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Northeast: Kyle Wood (Wawa) – kwood@ocoa.ca Covering Wawa Unit, Timmins Unit, Cochrane Unit, and Hearst Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Northwest A: Ben Slack (Fort Frances) – bslack@ocoa.ca Covering Kenora Unit, Dryden Unit, and Fort Frances Unit,including all area offices for these units.

Northwest B: Davis Viehbeck (Thunder Bay) – dviehbeck@ocoa.ca Covering Thunder Bay Unit and Nipigon Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Retired CO’s: Don Weltz – dweltz@ocoa.ca Covering all retired CO’s province-wide.

facebooktwittergoogle_plustumblr