OCOA Regional Representative Executive

Southern A: Drew Pegrum (Guelph)  – dpegrum@ocoa.ca Covering Aylmer Unit and Guelph Unit including all area offices for these units.

Southern B: Todd Cairns (Midhurst) – tcairns@ocoa.ca  Covering Midhurst Unit, and Aurora Unit including all area offices for these units.

Southern C: Rob Ciraco (Kemptville) – rciraco@ocoa.ca Covering Kemptville Unit, Peterborough Unit, Intelligence and Investigations Section (SISU and ISU), Provincial Enforcement Operations Section (Program Services, Regulatory Support), including all area offices for these units/sections.

Central A: Micah Plourde (North Bay) – mplourde@ocoa.ca Covering North Bay Unit, Sault Ste. Marie Unit, and Sudbury Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Central B: Matthew McVittie (Parry Sound) – mmcvittie@ocoa.ca Covering Parry Sound Unit, Pembroke/Bancroft Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Northeast: Kyle Smith (Kapuskasing) – ksmith@ocoa.ca Covering Wawa/Chapleau Unit, Timmins/Kirkland Lake Unit, Cochrane Unit, and Hearst Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Northwest A: Travis Stromness (Dryden) – tstromness@ocoa.ca Covering Kenora/Red Lake Unit, Dryden/Sioux Lookout Unit, and Fort Frances Unit,including all area offices for these units.

Northwest B: Joel Diebolt (Thunder Bay) – jdiebolt@ocoa.ca Covering Thunder Bay Unit and Nipigon Unit, including all area offices for these units.

Retired CO’s: Don Weltz – dweltz@ocoa.ca Covering all retired CO’s province-wide.

Facebooktwittertumblr