OCOA Unit Representatives

Southern A: Geoff Denyes – gdenyes@ocoa.ca

Guelph Unit: Drew Pegrum
Aylmer Unit: Paul Merrit
Southern Marine Unit: Sean Insley

Southern B: Mike Campese – mcampese@ocoa.ca

Midhurst Unit: Ted Crozier
Aurora Unit: Phillip Russell
Northern Marine Unit: Ben Sumner

Southern C: Rob Ciraco – rciraco@ocoa.ca

Kemptville Unit: Tyler Cameron
Peterborough Unit: Mark Bailie
Enforcement Branch: (K9, Program Services, Regulatory Support, & IIS): Greg Borne

Central A: Richard Nadeau – rnadeau@ocoa.ca

North Bay Unit: Peter Gilboe
Sudbury Unit: Denis Lefebvre
Sault Ste. Marie Unit: Mike Hamilton
Kirkland Lake Unit: vacant

Central B: Todd Steinberg – tsteinberg@ocoa.ca

Parry Sound Unit: Mike Stoneman
Bancroft Unit: Joe Burroughs
Pembroke Unit: Doug Beach

Northeast: Kyle Wood – kwood@ocoa.ca

Wawa Unit: Sabrina Breakey
Timmins Unit: Bill McCord
Cochrane Unit: Carl Alexander
Hearst Unit: vacant

Northwest A: Ben Slack – bslack@ocoa.ca

Kenora Unit: Matt Brooks
Dryden Unit: Rob Winter
Fort Frances Unit: vacant

Northwest B: Davis Viehbeck – dviehbeck@ocoa.ca

Nipigon Unit: Ken Tuuri
Thunder Bay Unit: Graham Dunville

Retired CO’s:  Don Weltz – dweltz@ocoa.ca

facebooktwittergoogle_plustumblr