OCOA Unit Representatives

Southern A: Drew Pegrum – dpegrum@ocoa.ca

Guelph Unit: Ben Sumner
Aylmer Unit: Al Dimenna

Southern B: Todd Cairns – tcairns@ocoa.ca

Midhurst Unit: Tyler Saltzberry
Aurora Unit: Mike Campese

Southern C: Rob Ciraco – rciraco@ocoa.ca

Kemptville Unit: Owen Fraser
Peterborough Unit: Mark Bailie
Enforcement Branch: (Program Services, Regulatory Support, & IIS): David Critchlow

Central A: Micah Plourde – mplourde@ocoa.ca

North Bay Unit: Richard Nadeau
Sudbury Unit: Vacant
Sault Ste. Marie Unit: Chris Staples

Central B: Todd Steinberg – tsteinberg@ocoa.ca

Parry Sound Unit: Mike Stoneman
Pembroke Unit: Mike Machin
Bancroft: Colin Cotnam

Northeast: Stefan Desantis – desantis@ocoa.ca

Wawa/Chapleau Unit: Vacant
Timmins/Kirkland Lake Unit: Jordan Morrison
James Bay Unit (Hearst/Cochrane): Vacant

Northwest A: Travis Stromness – tstromness@ocoa.ca

Kenora/Red Lake Unit: Matt Brooks
Dryden/Sioux Lookout Unit: Rob Winter
Fort Frances Unit: Jared Ascott

Northwest B: Joel Diebolt – jdiebolt@ocoa.ca

Nipigon Unit: Nikko Grigio
Thunder Bay Unit: Graham Dunville

Retired CO’s:  Gary Zacher – gzacher@ocoa.ca

Facebooktwittertumblr