OCOA Executive 2021-2023

President: Matthew McVittie (Parry Sound Unit) – mmcvittie@ocoa.ca
Vice-President: Derek Hebner (Pembroke Unit) –
Secretary: Mike Duncan(Peterborough Unit) – mduncan@ocoa.ca
Treasurer: Randy Pepper (Parry Sound Unit-Retired) – rpepper@ocoa.ca
Past-President: Sean Cronsberry (Guelph Unit) – scronsberry@ocoa.ca

Support

Newsletter:  Chris Jones (Peterborough Unit) – cjones@ocoa.ca
Membership: Charles Brooks (Nipigon Unit) – cbrooks@ocoa.ca
Merchandise: Sean Armstrong (Sault Ste Marie Unit) – sarmstrong@ocoa.ca
News Releases: Mark McMillan (Parry Sound Enforcement Unit) – media@ocoa.ca
Web Site/Social Media: Ron Arnold (Guelph Enforcement Unit) – rarnold@ocoa.ca
Tech Support/ Who’s Where: Graham Dunville (Thunder Bay Unit) – gdunville@ocoa.ca
NAWEOA Rep: Davis Viehbeck (Thunder Bay Unit) – dviehbeck@ocoa.ca

 

Facebooktwittertumblr