OCOA Executive 2016-2018

President: Tim Rochette (SISU) – trochette@ocoa.ca 
Vice-President: Sean Cronsberry (K9 Services Unit) – scronsberry@ocoa.ca
Secretary: Mike Duncan (Peterborough Unit) – mduncan@ocoa.ca
Treasurer: Randy Pepper (Parry Sound Unit-Retired) – rpepper@ocoa.ca
Past-President: Joe McCambridge (Pembroke Unit) – jmccambridge@ocoa.ca

Support

Newsletter:  Matthew McVittie (Aylmer Unit) – mmcvittie@ocoa.ca
Membership: Charles Brooks (Nipigon Unit) – cbrooks@ocoa.ca
Merchandise: Sean Armstrong (Aurora Unit) – sarmstrong@ocoa.ca
News Releases: Mark McMillan (Northern Marine Enforcement Unit) – media@ocoa.ca
Web Site/Social Media: Ron Arnold (Southern Marine Enforcement Unit) – rarnold@ocoa.ca
Tech Support:  Dan Slater (IIS – Retired) – dslater@ocoa.ca
Who’s Where: Ken Snowden (Peterborough Unit-Retired) – ksnowden@ocoa.ca
NAWEOA Rep: Todd Steinberg (Parry Sound Unit) – tsteinberg@ocoa.ca

 

facebooktwittergoogle_plustumblr